Member Communities

The First Suburbs Consortium of Dayton Ohio (FSC-Dayton) is a Council of Governments of twelve Montgomery County member cities and townships with a combined population of nearly 280,000 that are first-ring suburbs of the City of Dayton.

FSC-Dayton strives to establish working relationships within our communities and between our elected state officials and our member communities. We seek regular communication and discussion concerning issues relevant to first ring communities such as declining population, older housing and declining tax bases that are not keeping up with the need to maintain infrastructure and provision of basic services. FSC-Dayton’s focus is primarily on these issues and others which are unique from those of outer ring suburbs.

Centerville – Population 23,703

Clayton – Population 13,222

Harrison Township – Population 22,341

Huber Heights – Population 38,154

Kettering – Population 54,855

Moraine – Population 6,470

Oakwood – Population 8,936

Riverside – Population 25,133

Trotwood – Population 24,403

Vandalia – Population 14,997

Washington Township – Population 32,716

West Carrollton – Population 12,864

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close